July 12, 2017 – The third round of the 2017 Lebanese Drift Championship has been announced by the ATCL, and it will take place in Warde, Kfardebian on Sunday, July 23.

Just as previous rounds, the 3rd Lebanese Drift will consist of three heats, the first of which starts at 9:30 AM. The event is expected to conclude with a prize-giving ceremony at 2:30 PM.

The official drivers’ entry list will be published on Thursday, July 20.

It is worth mentioning that Kifah Hilal had won the first two rounds of the season and leads the championship standings.

About The Author

We define ourselves as the first online Automotive and Motorsports community in the Arab World.

Related Posts