June 17, 2016 – The Automobile & Touring Club of Lebanon (ATCL) has published the official drivers’ entry list for the second round of the 2016 Lebanese Drift Championship that is taking place in Bkassine this coming Sunday (June 19). 47 drivers/cars will compete in the event, headed by round 1 winner Fadi Boustany in the BMW E46.

Lebanese Drift Championship 2016 Round 2 Entry List

About The Author

We define ourselves as the first online Automotive and Motorsports community in the Arab World.

Related Posts