The Automobile Touring Club of Lebanon (ATCL) has published the official itinerary and entry list of the 35th Spring Rally, the opening round of the 2019 Lebanese Rally Championship, that is taking place on Sunday, March 31.

The 2019 Spring Rally introduces a new stage in Hboub, which which will take place on a 21.30-km course and will be the rally’s longest special stage. While the 17.36-km Blat stage and 1.35-kilometer Casino du Liban stage remain unchanged.

The Hboub stage will be the only stage to be part of all 3 loops of the rally, whilst the super special in Casino du Liban and the Blat Stage will be visited twice, in the second and third loops and first and second loops respectively – which brings the special stage count to seven in total.

Special stages will cover 101.32 kilometers of the 267.56-kilometer total distance.

17 Drivers will be taking part in the competition with the majority competing on the same class (Group N).

About The Author

Motorsport Publisher & Photographer. Karting driver. Addicted to rallying & sport cars. The best part of me is motorsport events live coverage and updates.

Related Posts