June 27, 2016 – Every year, the Goodwood Festival of Speed crowns a winner – the driver who sets the fastest time on the event’s Hillclimb course. Driving a 780hp Subaru Impreza, Olly Clark was this year’s victor, clocking 46.29 seconds to Indy 500 winner Kenny Bräck who settled for 2nd place after setting 47.07 seconds in a McLaren P1 LM. However, the all-time record is still held by ex-F1 driver Nick Heidfeld, who completed the run in 41.6 seconds driving a McLaren Formula 1 car back in 1999.

> انقر هنا للنسخة العربية

Subaru FoS 2016

About The Author

Just your average petrolhead and adrenaline junkie

Related Posts