July 10, 2015 – Interviews with the 24th Cedars’ Rally finishers, starting with runner-up Gilbert Bannout, followed by Group N winner Rodrigue Rahi, Group N runner-up Eddy Abou Karam, front-wheel drive class winner Robert Aaraj, front-wheel drive class runner-up Henry Massaad, in addition to Rabih Ayoub, Rony Kanaan, Tony Helou, Elie Nehme, Walid Chlink, RC4 class winner Majed Khoury, RC5 class winner Patrick Njeim and Nadim Bou Mansour.