July 1, 2015 – The Automobile & Touring Club Lebanon (ATCL) has published the official entry list for the third and penultimate round of the 2015 Lebanese Rally Championship, the 24th Cedars’ Rally, which is taking place on Sunday, July 5. The list consists of 24 drivers headed by championship leader Roger Feghali in a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X R4. Click here for the full itinerary.

Pictured: Eddy Abou Karam during the 2014 Cedars’ Rally.