ATCL has finally announced the location of the first 5 stages of Rallye du Printemps.

The SS1 and SS3 stages will be held in Deir el Qamar on an 18.5 km course, while SS2 and SS4, the shortest stages at 9.2 km will take place in Ain Trez.
The teams will then head back to Deir el Qamar for the final 13 km SS5 stage.

The total distance covered by the drivers will be 68.41 Km

The Rally will inaugurate this Saturday from 16:00 [4:00 PM] till 23:00 [11:30 PM].

Full details on ATCL’s website: