Roger Feghali put his foot down at the third special stage of the 2014 Spring Rally by winning the 15.420-kilometer stage, while Abdo Feghali maintained second place. However, he’s now 19 seconds behind Roger and more than a minute ahead of Tamer Ghandour, who is locked in a battle with Nicolas Amiouni for third place. Ghandour lost the position to Amiouni on SS2 but has now regained the place.

Hicham Al Abiad almost joined Bassel Abou Hamdan in the list of retirements at the 30th Spring Rally after he rolled his Renault Clio on the third special stage, which caused a temporary stoppage, but the driver managed to continue his rally without any problems.

Pos       Driver                Time/Gap
01.       Roger Feghali          09:18.0
02.       Abdo Feghali          +00:13.0
03.       Tamer Ghandour        +00:15.5
04.       Nicolas Amiouni       +00:25.0
05.       Joe Kfoury            +00:35.9
06.       Rodrigue Rahi         +00:42.0
07.       Emile Abou Karam      +00:44.1
08.       Rabih Ayoub           +00:45.7
09.       Robert Aaraj          +00:56.2
10.       Nabil Abdelhak        +01:04.3
11.       Eddy Abou Karam       +01:09.0 
12.       Ziad Feghali          +01:18.0
13.       Dany Abou Chakra      +01:21.3
14.       Bechara Bechir        +01:47.1