April 25, 2016 – The Automobile Touring Club of Lebanon (ATCL) held its annual general assembly this past Saturday in its headquarters in Kaslik in the presence of Ministry of Youth and Sports representative Ali Khalil.

An electoral process took place to elect seven board members to replace the seven members whose terms of office expired, and the winners were: Christian Anid, Imad Lahoud, Ronald Breidy, Patrick Mohbat, Mario Chelala, Gilbert Messihi and Moussa Namour.

Moreover, the financial statement and administrative statement were presented by Gilbert Messihi and Camille Edde respectively, and the two documents were ratified by members of the General Assembly.

> انقر هنا للنسخة العربية

About The Author

We define ourselves as the first online Automotive and Motorsports community in the Arab World.

Related Posts