Four drivers have successfully qualified for the third and final Heat of the 2013 Red Bull Car Park Drift Lebanon 2013 Finals. The jury, which is made out of 4 judges including Red Bull athlete and champion Abdo Feghali picked the following drivers: Paul Kosseifi, Jad Himo, Bassam Zahalan and Ahmad Krezan. Heat 3 will kick off in a few minutes, we’ll be announcing the two winners shortly. (Click on the driver’s name to watch his run during yesterday’s qualifiers).