Abdo Feghali won the second round of the 2013 Lebanese Speed Test Championship which took place at the Warde Parking Lot in Kfardebian today; Abdo posted a 1:57.52 on his Evo 6 to snatch first position, while Raed Hassan settled for second place overall on the Evo 9.

Sonny took the final podium position with third overall on his Subaru Impreza, ahead of Eddy Abou Karam who finished fourth overall and claimed the Group N category triumph, with Nemr Aslan second in the category, and Carlos Chamoun third.

Garo Haroutian scored his second consecutive victory in the new Aces class on a BMW 1M, while Paul Kosseifi came away with second place in the same category on a BMW 320IS.

BMW M3 driver Bassam Zahalan secured the Prototype rear-wheel drive class win; Chadi Abou Assi meanwhile clinched the Prototype front-wheel drive triumph. Another winner was Alain Nawfal who took the front-wheel drive class victory.

Driver                                   Time
Abdo Feghali                             1:57.52
Raed Hassan                              1:58.04
Sonny                                    2:00.40
Eddy Abou Karam                          2:01.27
Garo Haroutian                           2:04.06
Nemr Aslan                               2:05.62
Bassam Zahalan                           2:05.80
Paul Kosseifi                            2:06.71
Carlos Chamoun                           2:07.42
Chadi Abou Assi                          2:08.31
Alain Nawfal                             2:08.73
Paul Abou Jaoude                         2:09.02