Sebastien Ogier has taken the early lead in Rally Portugal after winning Thursday night’s Super Special Stage. Ogier completed the 3.27-kilometer stage in 2 minutes 52.7 seconds, followed by Volkswagen teammates Jari-Matti Latvala and Andreas Mikkelsen respectively. The action resumes tomorrow with 2 loops of 3 stages.

Top 10 drivers after SS1: